New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I have everything except a soul mate!

highly accomplished medical doctor with a sense of humor. Love long walks on the beach, music, live theater, travel, playing bridge.
Originally an Iyengar from Bangalore , grew up in New Delhi, NY and Los Angeles. Can speak several Indian languages and English!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityIndian
National heritageIndian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$2,500,000 +
Job TitleMedical oncologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSherlock Holmes, South Asian channels
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGone with the wind, Rosebud, and many more.
Music typesPop
Favorite artiststoo many to list
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Science
Favorite booksToo many to list
Idea of funwalk on the beach, travel, live theater, music, live shows
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, The movies, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trybungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionHindu
Goal in lifeto live life to the best of my capabilities.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for healthy, financially independent person with a sense of humor with passion for living. Tall and good looking are additional desirable features.
On the first dateMeet in a public safe place for coffee to see if there is any chemistry!